Contact Us ~ Band Staff

Mailing Address
2 Eagle Feather Trail
Lennox Island, PE
C0B 1J0

Phone:  902-831-2779

Fax:  902-831-3153

Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:00pm

Chief, Darlene Bernard 
darlene.bernard@lennoxidland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 222

Band Administrator, Corinne Dyment
corinne.dyment@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 224

Reception, Carol Lewis
 carol.lewis@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 0

Financial Controller, Margie McGrath
margie.mcgrath@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 226

Accounts Payable, Debbie Bernard
debbie.bernard@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 230

Membership and Benefits, Andrea Kilbride

andrea.kilbride@lennoxisland.com

(902) 831-2779 ext 223

Education Director, Neil Forbes
neil.forbes@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 227

Employment Councillor, Sabrina Milligan
smilligan@mcpei.ca

Social Development Officer, Tammy Arsenault
t.arsenault@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2711

Housing Manager, Peter Joe Bernard
peter.joe.bernard@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 225

Culture Coordinator, Jamie Thomas
jamie.thomas@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-3109

Public Works, Angus Sark
angus.sark@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 228

Water and Wastewater, Travis Dyment
travis.dyment@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 231

Janitor, Mike Labobe
(902) 831-2779 ext. 0

Lennox Island Economic Development, Mike Randall
mike.randall@lennoxisland.com

Lennox Island Fire Chief, Richard Guimond
richard.guimond@lennoxisland.com
(902) 439-6350