Band Council

Chief Darlene Bernard
Darlene.bernard@lennoxisland.com
(902) 315-3101
 
On-Reserve Councillor: Madlene Sark
Madlene.sark@lennoxisland.com
(902) 439-2050
 
On-Reserve Councillor: Richard Guimond
richard.guimond@lennoxisland.com
(902) 439-6350
 
Off-Reserve Councillor: Wendell Labobe
Wendell.labobe@lennoxisland.com
(902) 439-2978

Band Staff

Civic Address
2 Eagle Feather Trail, Lennox Island, PE, C0B 1J0
 
Mailing Address
2 Eagle Feather Trail, Lennox Island, PE. C0B 1J0
Phone:  902-831-2779
Fax:  902-831-3153
 
Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:00pm
 
Chief Darlene Bernard
darlene.bernard@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 222
 
Band Administrator, Corinne Dyment
corinne.dyment@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 224
 
Reception, Carol Lewis
carol.lewis@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 0
 
Financial Controller, Margie McGrath
margie.mcgrath@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 226
 
Accounts Payable, Debbie Bernard
debbie.bernard@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 230
 
Education Director, Neil Forbes
neil.forbes@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 227
 
Membership, Andrea Kilbride
Andrea.kilbride@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2779 ext. 223
 
Lennox Island Economic Development, Mike Randall
mike.randall@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2779
 
Employment Councillor, Sabrina Milligan
smilligan@mcpei.ca
(902) 831-3245
 
Housing Manager, Peter Joe Bernard
peter.joe.bernard@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 225
 
Cultural Director, Jamie Thomas
jamie.thomas@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-3109
 
Cultural Assistant, Sarah Myers
Sarah.myers@lennoxisland.com
902-831-3109
 
Public Works, Angus Sark
angus.sark@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 228
 
Water and Wastewater, Travis Dyment
travis.dyment@lennoxisland.com
(902) 831-2779 ext. 231
 
Community Sports and Wellness Coordinator, Mackenzie Thomas
Mackenzie.thomas@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2779
 
Janitor, Mike Labobe
(902) 831-2779
 
Lennox Island Fire Chief, Richard Guimond
richard.guimond@lennoxisland.com
(902) 439-6350
 

Lennox Island Development Corporation

Civic Address
2 Eagle Feather Trail, Lennox Island, PE, C0B 1J0
 
Mailing Address
2 Eagle Feather Trail, Lennox Island, PE. C0B 1J0
Phone:  902-831-2779
Fax:  902-831-3153
 
Mike Randall
mike.randall@lennoxisland.com
 

John J. Sark Memorial School

Civic Address
24 Eagle Feather Trail, Lennox Island, PE, C0B 1J0
 
Mailing Address
2 Eagle Feather Trail, Lennox Island, PE. C0B 1J0
Phone:  902-831-2779
Fax:  902-831-3153
 
Principal, Barbara Smith
Vice Principal, Christy Rossiter
Reception, Geraldine Dijulio

Health Staff

Civic Address
327 Sweetgrass Trail, Lennox Island, PE, C0B 1J0
 
Mailing Address
327 Sweetgrass Trail, Lennox Island, PE, C0B 1P0
Phone: 902-831-2711 / Fax: 902-831-2780
 
Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:00pm
 
Director of Health Services, Michelle McLean
m.mclean@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Community Health Nurse, Charlene Palmer
c.palmer@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Health Services Coordinator, Tara Little
t.little@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Receptionist, Kayla sark
kayla.sark@lennoxisland.com
 
Women’s Shelter Coordinator, Danielle Annand
danielle.annand@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2332
 
Office Admin-Finance Assistant, Kate Arsenault
kate.arsenault@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Director of Social Development, Tammy Arsenault
Mental Health Coordinator
t.arsenault@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Social Development Case Worker, Angela Baker
angela.baker@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Resident Care Worker, Shirley Barlow
s.barlow@lennoxisland.com
902831-2711
 
Family Program Coorindator, Stacy Bishop
stacey.bishop@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Child & Youth Worker, Blair Creelman
creely@hotmail.com
902-831-2711
 
Youth Worker, Sarah Ellis
sarah.wedge@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Daycare Supervisor-K4 Teacher, Lori Shea
lori.ellsworth@lennoxisland.com
902-831-3480
 
Social Development Case Worker, Edith Ferguson
edith.ferguson@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
NNADAP Coordinator, Alan Francis
alanfrancis1@hotmail.com
902-831-2711
 
NNADAP Representative, Jean Tuplin
j.tuplin@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Jordan’s Principle Case Manager, Nicole Gorrill
nicole.gorrill@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
NIHB Liason, Kim Guimond
kim.guimond@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Residential School Support Worker, Rhonda Joseph
rhonda.joseph@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Communications-Technical Support Staff, Mary Ann Lewis
kwimu.admin@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Home & Community Care Nurse, Marlene Maclennan
m.maclennan@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Community Health Representative, Tracy Maclennan
tracy.maclennan@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Mental Health Therapist, Donna Macintyre
donna.macintyre@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Maternal Child Health Coordinator, April Perry
april.perry@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 
Health Promotion Coordinator, Leeanne Yeo
leeanne.yeo@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2711
 

MCPEI Child and Family Staff

Child & Youth Worker, Sarah Ballum
sballum@mcpei.ca
902-831-2711
 
Child & Youth Worker, Brent Chaisson
bchaisson@mcpei.ca
902-831-2711
 
Child & Youth Worker, Rhonda Coyle
rcoyle@mcpei.ca
902-831-2711
 
Child & Youth Care Worker, Randy Mahar
rmahar@mcpei.ca
 

Fisherman’s Pride Staff

Civic Address
291 Eagle Feather Trail, Lennox Island, PE, C0B 1J0
 
Mailing Address
291 Eagle Feather Trail, Lennox Island, PE. C0B 1J0
Phone:  902-831-2168
 
Fisheries Operations Manager, Kristin Lewis/Food Fishery Coordinator
kristin.lewis@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2168
 
Commercial Fisheries Manager, Emily Bernard
emily.bernard@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2168
 
Finance, Paige Bernard
paige.bernard@lennoxisland.com
902-831-2168
 
Lennox Island Wharf
902-831-3551

THE SHOPPE

Civic address
19 Indian Feather Trail, Lennox Island, PE C0B1J0
 
Mailing address
19 Indian Feather Trail, Lennox Island, PE C0B1J0
 
Retail Manager, Misti Myers
Misti.myers@lennoxisland.com
 

Tmawey Smoke Shop/Malpek Cannabis

Civic address
183 Eagle Feather Trail, Lennox Island, PE, C0B1J0
 
Mailing address
2 Eagle Feather Trail, Lennox Island, PE, C0B1J0
 
Retail Manager, Stephanie Dijulio
Stephanie.dijulio@lennoxisland.com